• Notdienst bei Wasser- und Brandschäden 0163 - 5 11 13 25
  • Mo - Do 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr | Fr 8:00 – 12:30 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Oyten

Buchhaltung

Mandy Hustedt, 042 07 68 80 75
m.hustedt@hustedt-gmbh.de
Kerstin Zander, 042 07 68 80 61
k.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de
Christiane Albrecht, 04207-68 80 74
c.albrecht@hustedt-gmbh.de
Lea Zander, 04207-68 80 592
l.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de

Malerei:

Claus Soia-Wessels, 0177 4 47 11 38
c.soia-wessels@hustedt-gmbh.de
Janina Kupies, 0151 58 02 62 13
j.kupies@hustedt-gmbh.de
Leo Rogowski, 0151 57 25 10 08
l.rogowski@hustedt-gmbh.de
Heiko Schiller, 0151 57 25 03 26
h.schiller@hustedt-gmbh.de
Daniel Sonntag, 0151 58 02 62 22
d.sonntag@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro:
Sabine Schulz, 042 07 68 80 52
s.schulz@hustedt-gmbh.de

Raumausstattung

Birgitt Lessenig, 0177 4 62 82 27
b.lessenig@hustedt-gmbh.de

Fußbodenverlegung:

Ulli Wendt, 0177 4 47 11 39
u.wendt@hustedt-gmbh.de

Trockenbau

Michael Jung, 0177 2 83 17 89
m.jung@hustedt-gmbh.de
Thomas Löskow,0151 58 02 62 15
t.loeskow@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro:
Nina Wittenberg, 042 07 68 80 771
n.wittenberg@hustedt-gmbh.de

Sanierung

Axel Kruth, 0178 2 33 43 67
a.kruth@hustedt-gmbh.de
Oliver Paeslack, 0151 57 26 67 16
o.paeslack@hustedt-gmbh.de

Schimmelsanierung

Axel Kruth, 0178 2 33 43 67
a.kruth@hustedt-gmbh.de

Gefahrstoffsanierung

Herr Taeger, 0151 58 02 62 30
r.taeger@hustedt-gmbh.de

Wasserschadensanierung

Bauleiter Privatkunden
Marco Naumann, 0178 4 55 09 59
m.naumann@hustedt-gmbh.de
Carsten Rau, 0152 56 88 05 36
c.rau@hustedt-gmbh.de
Jürgen Löscher, 0152 58 02 62 42
j.loescher@hustedt-gmbh.de
Boris Hinners, 0151 56 56 19 92
b.hinners@hustedt-gmbh.de
Olga Horn, 0151 57 24 50 72
o.horn@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro Privatkunden:
Daniela Wulff, 04207 68 80 55
d.wulff@hustedt-gmbh.de
Joelle Wagner, 04207 68 80 60
j.wagner@hustedt-gmbh.de

Bauleiter Geschäftskunden
Sven Zander, 0151 58 02 62 25
s.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de
Andreas Kurtz, 0152 56 88 05 14
a.kurtz@hustedt-gmbh.de
Michal Ucinski-Winter, 0151 58 02 62 24
m.ucinski-winter@hustedt-gmbh.de
Andreas Krist, 0151 58 02 62 28
a.krist@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro Geschäftskunden:
Karin Bahra-Fiebelkorn, 042 07 68 80 595
k.bahra-fiebelkorn@hustedt-gmbh.de
Sandra Rosilius, 042 07 68 80 54
s.rosilius@hustedt-gmbh.de

Brandschadensanierung

H.-Bernhard Bauhahn, 0177 7 43 41 02
b.bauhahn@hustedt-gmbh.de
Marco Sander, 0151 58 02 62 11
m.sander@hustedt-gmbh.de
Markus Steffen, 0177 4 47 11 36
m.steffen@hustedt-gmbh.de
Hausrat:
Olaf Richardt, 0151 58 02 62 32
o.richardt@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro:
Sabine Buhr, 042 07 68 80 51
s.buhr@hustedt-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführer