• Notdienst bei Wasser- und Brandschäden 0163 - 5 11 13 25
  • Mo - Do 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr | Fr 8:00 – 12:30 Uhr
  • Ansprechpartner Oyten

    Empfang und Zentrale

    Alke Seegräber, 04207 6880-50
    a.seegraeber@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Buchhaltung

    Mandy Hustedt, 04207 6880-75
    m.hustedt@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Kerstin Zander, 04207 6880-61
    k.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de
    René Rolles, 04207 6880-596
    r.rolles@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Lea Zander, 04207 6880-592
    l.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Alischa Tennant, 04207 6880-779
    a.tennant@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Personalabteilung

    Kira Hustedt, 04207 6880-580
    k.hustedt@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Prozessoptimierung:

    Oliver Paeslack, 0151 57266716
    o.paeslack@hustedt-gmbh.de

    IT-Abteilung

    Andreas Petersen, 04207 6880-780
    a.petersen@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Malerei:

    Teamleiter
    Claus Soia-Wessels, 0177 4471138
    c.soia-wessels@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Bauleiter
    Janina Kupies, 0151 58026213
    j.kupies@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Leo Rogowski, 0151 57251008
    l.rogowski@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Daniel Sonntag, 0151 58026222
    d.sonntag@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Büro:
    Sabine Schulz, 04207 6880-52
    s.schulz@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Sabine Buhr, 04207 6880-51
    s.buhr@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Raumausstattung

    Birgitt Lessenig, 0177 4628227
    b.lessenig@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Fußbodenverlegung:

    Ulli Wendt, 0177 4471139
    u.wendt@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Trockenbau

    Bauleiter
    Michael Jung, 0177 2831789
    m.jung@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Thomas Löskow,0151 58026215
    t.loeskow@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Büro:
    Daniela Rogas, 04207 6880-771
    d.rogas@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Sanierung

    Axel Kruth, 0178 2334367
    a.kruth@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Gefahrstoffsanierung

    0151 58026230

    Schimmelsanierung

    0151 58026230

    Wasserschaden- und Brandschadensanierung

    Teamleiter
    Marco Naumann, 0178 4550959
    marco.naumann@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Carsten Rau, 0152 56880536
    c.rau@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Bauleiter Privatkunden

    Boris Hinners, 0151 56561992
    b.hinners@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Olga Horn, 0151 57245072
    o.horn@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Markus Steffen, 0177 4471136
    m.steffen@hustedt-gmbh.de
    H.-Bernhard Bauhahn, 0177 7434102
    b.bauhahn@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Büro Privatkunden:
    Daniela Wulff, 04207 6880-55
    d.wulff@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Jacqueline Kowalzik, 04207 6880-60
    j.kowalzik@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Bauleiter Geschäftskunden

    Sven Zander, 0151 58026225
    s.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Andreas Kurtz, 0152 56880514
    a.kurtz@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Michal Ucinski-Winter, 0151 58026224
    m.ucinski-winter@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Büro Geschäftskunden:
    Karin Bahra-Fiebelkorn, 04207 6880-595
    k.bahra-fiebelkorn@hustedt-gmbh.de
    Sandra Rosilius, 04207 6880-54
    s.rosilius@hustedt-gmbh.de

    Geschäftsführer

    Prokurist

    Axel Kruth, 0178 2334367
    a.kruth@hustedt-gmbh.de