• Notdienst bei Wasser- und Brandschäden 0163 - 5 11 13 25
  • Mo - Do 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr | Fr 8:00 – 12:30 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Oyten

Buchhaltung

Mandy Hustedt, 04207 6880-75
m.hustedt@hustedt-gmbh.de
Kerstin Zander, 04207 6880-61
k.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de
Christiane Albrecht, 04207 6880-74
c.albrecht@hustedt-gmbh.de
Lea Zander, 04207 6880-592
l.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de

Prozessoptimierung:

Oliver Paeslack, 0151 57266716
o.paeslack@hustedt-gmbh.de

Malerei:

Claus Soia-Wessels, 0177 4471138
c.soia-wessels@hustedt-gmbh.de
Janina Kupies, 0151 58026213
j.kupies@hustedt-gmbh.de
Leo Rogowski, 0151 57251008
l.rogowski@hustedt-gmbh.de
Heiko Schiller, 0151 57250326
h.schiller@hustedt-gmbh.de
Daniel Sonntag, 0151 58026222
d.sonntag@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro:
Sabine Schulz, 04207 6880-52
s.schulz@hustedt-gmbh.de
Sabine Buhr, 04207 6880-51
s.buhr@hustedt-gmbh.de

Raumausstattung

Birgitt Lessenig, 0177 4628227
b.lessenig@hustedt-gmbh.de

Fußbodenverlegung:

Ulli Wendt, 0177 4471139
u.wendt@hustedt-gmbh.de

Trockenbau

Michael Jung, 0177 2831789
m.jung@hustedt-gmbh.de
Thomas Löskow,0151 58026215
t.loeskow@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro:
Nina Wittenberg, 04207 6880-771
n.wittenberg@hustedt-gmbh.de

Sanierung

Axel Kruth, 0178 2334367
a.kruth@hustedt-gmbh.de

Gefahrstoffsanierung

Herr Taeger, 0151 58026230
r.taeger@hustedt-gmbh.de

Schimmelsanierung

Herr Taeger, 0151 58026230
r.taeger@hustedt-gmbh.de

Wasserschaden- und Brandschadensanierung

Teamleiter
Marco Naumann, 0178 4550959
m.naumann@hustedt-gmbh.de
Carsten Rau, 0152 56880536
c.rau@hustedt-gmbh.de
Bauleiter Privatkunden
Boris Hinners, 0151 56561992
b.hinners@hustedt-gmbh.de
Olga Horn, 0151 57245072
o.horn@hustedt-gmbh.de
Marco Sander, 0151 58026211
m.sander@hustedt-gmbh.de
Markus Steffen, 0177 4471136
m.steffen@hustedt-gmbh.de
H.-Bernhard Bauhahn, 0177 7434102
b.bauhahn@hustedt-gmbh.de
Jürgen Löscher, 0152 58026242
j.loescher@hustedt-gmbh.de
Hausrat:
Olaf Richardt, 0151 58026232
o.richardt@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro Privatkunden:
Daniela Wulff, 04207 6880-55
d.wulff@hustedt-gmbh.de
Jacqueline Kowalzik, 04207 6880-60
j.kowalzik@hustedt-gmbh.de
Bauleiter Geschäftskunden
Sven Zander, 0151 58026225
s.zander@hustedt-gmbh.de
Andreas Kurtz, 0152 56880514
a.kurtz@hustedt-gmbh.de
Michal Ucinski-Winter, 0151 58026224
m.ucinski-winter@hustedt-gmbh.de
Andreas Krist, 0151 58026228
a.krist@hustedt-gmbh.de
Büro Geschäftskunden:
Karin Bahra-Fiebelkorn, 04207 6880-595
k.bahra-fiebelkorn@hustedt-gmbh.de
Sandra Rosilius, 04207 6880-54
s.rosilius@hustedt-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführer

Prokurist

Axel Kruth, 0178 2334367
a.kruth@hustedt-gmbh.de